Lions Club of Strzelecki Award Recipients

Charter 30th August 1997

Melvin Jones Fellows

Rex Motton Alan Roberts Ron Payne Noel Gregg Ray Douglas Bill Loughridge Thelma Hutchison Ian Gration Denis Casey Kelvin Olsen Glenda Olsen Graeme Lancey John Hutchison

Melvin Jones Fellowship Progressive Recognition

Alan Roberts Ron Payne – Recognised twice Noel Gregg

James D Richardson Honour Award

Harold Hillberg Graeme Lancey Barry Olsen David Mills

Ian Stockdale Humanitarian Award

Noel Gregg Ian Gration

William R Tresise Award

Jim Watson

Leo Tyquin Award Alan Roberts

Win Tyquin Award Deanne Kennedy

Bob Coulthard Recognition Award Ron Payne

Victorian Lions Foundation Life Governor Alan Roberts

Lions Club of Strzelecki Life Member Rex Motton